Jazz Club - Reigate Manor Skip to content

Manor Jazz Club

Sussex Jazz Kings

Join us on a Thursday night each fortnight for an evening of dancing, good food and fantastic music from the Sussex Jazz Kings. Led by well known Jazz cornet players, Dave Stradwick, the Sussex Jazz Kings have enjoyed a high level of popularity throughout the country for the past 17 years. The musicians chosen to join Dave are, without doubt, some of the best exponents of the New Orleans jazz style.

All our Jazz dates are between 8pm and 10:30pm. Hot food and sandwiches available 7pm – 8:30pm. Entrance is only £6 per person

Thursday 22nd July 2021

Thursday 5th August 2021

Thursday 19th August 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Thursday 16th September 2021

Thursday 30th September 2021

Thursday 14th October 2021

Thursday 28th October 2021

Thursday 11th November 2021

Thursday 25th November 2021

Thursday 9th December 2021

Call Lesley or Dave on 01403 822660 or email jazzmans1@aol.com

JAZZ AT CHRISTMAS

Thursday 23rd December – Monday 27th December 2021

4 night stay full board & drink vouchers with meals | 4 evenings of great jazz | 2 excursions | 4 course Christmas lunch with mulled wine | light hearted quiz.

£999 per couple or £585 for a single room.

Join our mailing list to receive exclusive offers on everything from overnight stays to afternoon teas